San Raffaele Cimena

San Raffaele Cimena, (Torino)
San Raffaele Cimena is a comune (municipality) in the Province of Turin in the Italian region Piedmont, located about 15 kilometres (9 mi) northeast of Turin.San Raffaele Cimena borders the following municipalities: Chivasso, Brandizzo, Castagneto Po, Settimo Torinese, Gassino Torinese, and Rivalba.ReferencesExternal linksOfficial website

We are sorry but we are no able to show nothing of beautiful.

If you want to suggest a place to visit, an event, or if you want to tell us a story about San Raffaele Cimena, write an email