Destinazioni - Comune

San Maurizio d'Opaglio

Where San Maurizio d'Opaglio (Novara)
San Maurizio d'Opaglio is a comune (municipality) in the Province of Novara in the Italian region of Piedmont, located about 90 kilometres (56 mi) northeast of Turin and about 40 kilometres (25 mi) northwest of Novara. As of 31 December 2004, it had a population of 3,064 and an area of 8.3 square kilometres (3.2 sq mi). The municipality of San Maurizio d'Opaglio contains the frazioni (subdivisions, mainly villages and hamlets) Sazza, Pascolo, Lagna, Alpiolo, Opagliolo, Bacchiore, Briallo, Pianelli, Vacchetta, Raveglia, and Niverate. San Maurizio d'Opaglio borders the following municipalities: Gozzano, Madonna del Sasso, Orta San Giulio, Pella, and Pogno. Demographic evolution References ^ All demographics and other statistics: Italian statistical institute Istat. External links
Risparmia sul tuo hotel -

We are sorry but we are no able to show nothing of beautiful.

If you want to suggest a place to visit, an event, or if you want to tell us a story about San Maurizio d'Opaglio, write an email

[email protected]