Destinazioni - Comune


Where Sangano (Torino)
Sangano is a comune (municipality) in the Province of Turin in the Italian region Piedmont, located about 20 kilometres (12 miles) west of Turin. Sangano borders the following municipalities: Reano, Villarbasse, Trana, Rivalta di Torino, Bruino and Piossasco. Twin towns Diamantina, Brazil References External links Official website
Risparmia sul tuo hotel -

We are sorry but we are no able to show nothing of beautiful.

If you want to suggest a place to visit, an event, or if you want to tell us a story about Sangano, write an email

[email protected]