Destinazioni - Comune


Where Pietragalla (Potenza)
Pietragalla is a town and comune in the province of Potenza, in the Southern Italian region of Basilicata. It is bounded by the comuni of Acerenza, Avigliano, Cancellara, Forenza, Potenza, Vaglio Basilicata.
Risparmia sul tuo hotel -

We are sorry but we are no able to show nothing of beautiful.

If you want to suggest a place to visit, an event, or if you want to tell us a story about Pietragalla, write an email

[email protected]