The building has a single nave, was founded between the sixteenth and the seventeenth century by the Brotherhood. The two side aisles and a coffered ceiling were added in 1908. On the latter there is a shovel of the nineteenth century, depicting the Madonna with St. Simon Stock and Theresa of the Child Jesus. Rich heritage of the Church is made also by a chalice and a silver monstrance of 1719; a silver chalice of 1764; two crowns in silver (XVIII-XIX century), two crowns in gold and silver by Gerardo Sacco, a wooden statue of St. Francis of Paola of seventeenth century and one of the Madonna del Carmine, 1750. Every year, on July, during the festivities, it held a cattle show feature.