Destinazioni - Comune


Where Busca (Cuneo)
Busca (Occitan: Buscha) is a comune (municipality) in the Province of Cuneo in the Italian region Piedmont, located about 60 kilometres (37 mi) southwest of Turin and about 15 kilometres (9 mi) northwest of Cuneo. As of 31 December 2013, it had a population of 10,221 and an area of 65.8 square kilometres (25.4 sq mi). The municipality of Busca contains the frazioni (subdivisions, mainly villages and hamlets) Attissano, Bosco, Castelletto, Morra San Giovanni, Sant'Alessio, San Barnaba, San Chiaffredo, San Martino, San Mauro, San Quintino, San Rocco, Santo Stefano and San Vitale. Busca borders the following municipalities: Caraglio, Costigliole Saluzzo, Cuneo, Dronero, Saluzzo, Rossana, Tarantasca, Valmala, Villafalletto and Villar San Costanzo. Main City Festivities: San Luigi (first Sunday in July) La Madonnina (first Sunday in August) Demographic evolution References External links
Immagine descrittiva - c
Risparmia sul tuo hotel -

We are sorry but we are no able to show nothing of beautiful.

If you want to suggest a place to visit, an event, or if you want to tell us a story about Busca, write an email

[email protected]